Copy widget
Copy code
Code copied

Of Despair

Artist: Horrified


Buy now

We here at Till You Fukkin Bleed are honored to put out tape version of second observation by UK's Horrified. This is significant step forward, or to the side maybe, comparing to their 2014 debut. Expect tunes somewhere from between Dismember/Edge of Sanity on one end and Dissection/Necrophobic on the other, flavoured with amazing solos and Iron Maiden like harmonies. Really advanced and mature effort.

This is scheduled April 22 2016. 70 hand numbered copies.